Ask the Attorney for Free Advice

During the two hour period, you can ask the attorney who answers any legal question at no cost. Also get referrals to other resources in the community. Read More
Read More

Ohio Law for Deceased Debt

The Ohio Law for Deceased Debt says you do not have to pay unsecured creditors after 6 months from the date of death, except for Medicaid, which has one year to make a claim Read More
Read More

Ohio Probate: A Step by Step Guide

Ohio Probate is the legal process of administering property owned by someone who died to make sure that claims, expenses, and taxes are properly paid, and that the remaining estate is distributed to those entitled to receive it. Probate property, als… Read More
Read More

Free Consultation

Blog

May
15
During the two hour period, you can ask the attorney who answers any legal question at no cost. Also get referrals to other resources in the community. Read More
Oct
31
A person with two felony convictions can apply after four years. If convicted of three, four, or five felonies, the person must wait 5 years. Another change under Ohio's new Expungement Law is that a person can apply to seal an unlimited number o… Read More